Skip to main content

Locate a Rep

Search by Zip Code, or just click on your nearest Kriete Truck Center location, and you will find a list of professionals that can help with all of your truck needs. Whether you are looking for a new truck, a used truck, truck leasing, truck rental, parts, or service, finding your personal rep is as easy. We look forward to hearing from you!

Sales Map Revised

Kriete Group

World Headquarters

614 N Broadway Ave
Milwaukee WI, 53202

414-224-9300

info@kgtruck.com

Kriete Group

World Headquarters

Milwaukee WI, 53202 • T. 414-224-9300

Branch Manager

COO

George Pavin

CFO

Tom Vetta

Owner

A. David Kriete

Operations

Marketing and Communications Manager

Brian Wood

brian.wood@kgtruck.com

New Truck Asset Manager

Dan Brown

414-234-9842

dbrown@kgtruck.com

Finance & Insurance Manager

Taylor Pfeuti

414-750-8534

taylor@kgtruck.com

Director of Fixed Operations

Tim Smith

414-234-9038

tims@kgtruck.com

Director of Heavy Duty Sales

Jeff Martell

262-613-6067

jeffm@kgtruck.com

Director of Parts Operations

Mike Mauermann

414-234-9835

mikem@kgtruck.com

Director of Used Truck Sales

Jim Laskowski

414-416-0829

jim.laskowski@kgtruck.com

Kriete Truck Center

Fond du Lac

355 N. Pioneer Road
Fond du Lac WI, 54937

920-922-6866

FondduLac@kgtruck.com

Kriete Truck Center

Fond du Lac

Fond du Lac WI, 54937 • T. 920-922-6866

Branch Manager

Branch General Manager

Mark Dahlinger

920-392-1268

markd@kgtruck.com

Truck Sales

Territory Manager - Heavy Duty

Andy Scheidegger

920-904-7204

andys@kgtruck.com

Parts Sales

Parts Manager

Dale Wodsedalek

920-948-4854

dalew@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

Larry Hanson

920-904-6378

lhanson@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

Mike Mand

920-392-1274

mand@kgtruck.com

Service

Service Manager

Tim Klaske

920-392-1269

tklaske@kgtruck.com

Warranty Administrator

Lisa Buss

920-922-6866

Lisa.Buss@kgtruck.com

Kriete Truck Center

Green Bay

2090 Mid Valley Drive
DePere WI, 54115

920-338-8400

GreenBay@kgtruck.com

Kriete Truck Center

Green Bay

DePere WI, 54115 • T. 920-338-8400

Branch Manager

Branch General Manager

Dennis Schill

920-517-1346

dschill@kgtruck.com

Truck Sales

Relationship Manager

Phil Olson

715-891-8210

polson@kgtruck.com

Territory Manager

John Heikkila

906-458-9351

johnh@kgtruck.com

Territory Manager - Heavy Duty

Kevin Lawniczak

920-621-1956

kevin@kgtruck.com

Territory Manager - Heavy Duty

Dan Stewart

920-360-6418

dan.stewart@kgtruck.com

Territory Manager - Used Trucks

Sam Laskowski

920-360-2593

sam.laskowski@kgtruck.com

Medium-Duty Truck Sales

Dale Smith

920-948-8119

dale.smith@kgtruck.com

Parts Sales

Parts Manager

Dennis Fabry

920-680-4135

dennisf@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

Bill Moede

920-366-0689

bmoede@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

Nate Isola

920-241-4031

nate.isola@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

Ryan Koenigs

920-889-7979

ryan.koenigs@kgtruck.com

Service

Service Manager

Chuck Oettinger

920-680-4134

chucko@kgtruck.com

Outside Service Advisor

Scott Kilsdonk

920-360-0435

skilsdonk@kgtruck.com

Kriete Truck Center

Madison

3722 Commercial Avenue
Madison WI, 53714

608-244-3506

Madison@kgtruck.com

Kriete Truck Center

Madison

Madison WI, 53714 • T. 608-244-3506

Branch Manager

Branch General Manager

Ken Sposato

608-206-3265

ken.sposato@kgtruck.com

Truck Sales

Territory Manager - Heavy Duty

Pat Benish

608-422-0934

pat.benish@kgtruck.com

Territory Manager - Heavy Duty

Jeff Brimmer

608-212-5688

jbrimmer@kgtruck.com

Territory Manager - Heavy Duty

Jeff Schodin

608-575-4182

jschodin@kgtruck.com

Territory Manager - Used Trucks

Dan Raemisch

608-577-1066

dan.raemisch@kgtruck.com

Fleet Sales

Brian Dulmes

608-575-6584

brian@kgtruck.com

Fleet Sales

Jeff Gruebling

608-575-2139

jgruebling@kgtruck.com

Medium-Duty Truck Sales

Dave Stehr

608-575-0483

dstehr@kgtruck.com

Parts Sales

Parts Manager

Greg Wilcox

608-575-9567

gwilcox@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

JD Neuman

608-575-7024

jdneuman@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

Jim Wehrle

608-577-3324

jwehrle@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

Lance Reinacher

lance.reinacher@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

Mark Ballweg

608-206-5054

mark.ballweg@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

Alan Schreck

608-444-2430

aschreck@kgtruck.com

Service

Body Shop Manager

Matt Zimmerman

608-206-2903

mattz@kgtruck.com

Service Manager

Duane Statz

608-228-5193

dstatz@kgtruck.com

Technician / Service Advisor

Bob Axelsen

608-334-3799

axelsen@kgtruck.com

Kriete Truck Center

Milwaukee

4444 W. Bluemound Road
Milwaukee WI, 53208

414-258-8484

Milwaukee@kgtruck.com

Kriete Truck Center

Milwaukee

Milwaukee WI, 53208 • T. 414-258-8484

Branch Manager

Branch General Manager

Bob Spatz

414-258-8484

spatz@kgtruck.com

Truck Sales

Territory Manager - Heavy Duty

Mike Hagberg

262-822-5450

mrhagberg@gmail.com

Territory Manager - Heavy Duty

Evan Jaques

262-719-5993

ejaques@kgtruck.com

Territory Manager - Heavy Duty

Kevin Biederer

414-659-3179

kbiederer@kgtruck.com

Territory Manager - Used Trucks

Joe Duncan

262-617-4354

jduncan@kgtruck.com

Director of Medium Duty Truck Sales

Andy Holverson

414-550-8932

aholverson@kgtruck.com

Medium-Duty Truck Sales

Ray Brandl

920-872-0522

ray.brandl@kgtruck.com

Parts Sales

Parts Manager

Paul Glinski

414-258-8484

paul@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

Jim Bonesho

414-234-9841

jbonesho@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

Tom Boerger

414-303-9081

tboerger@kgtruck.com

Service

Service Manager

Matt DeGroot

414-258-8484

mdegroot@kgtruck.com

Outside Service Advisor

Jeff Thorpe

262-709-6852

jthorpe@kgtruck.com

Kriete Truck Center

Racine

2808 N Sylvania Avenue
Franksville WI, 53126

262-835-0100

Racine@kgtruck.com

Kriete Truck Center

Racine

Franksville WI, 53126 • T. 262-835-0100

Branch Manager

Branch General Manager

Mike Cannon

414-234-9834

cannon@kgtruck.com

Truck Sales

Territory Manager - Heavy Duty

Chris Bodway

920-285-6040

chris.bodway@kgtruck.com

Territory Manager - Used Trucks

Mary Derby

262-483-1717

mary.derby@kgtruck.com

Fleet Sales

John Hommel

414-234-9036

hommel@kgtruck.com

Parts Sales

Parts Manager

Todd Busche

262-835-0100

tbusche@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

Pete Koeferl

262-770-6377

pete.koeferl@kgtruck.com

Outside Parts Sales

Steve Adams

262-901-5462

steve.adams@kgtruck.com

Service

Service Manager

Ross Johnson

262-822-5571

rjohnson@kgtruck.com

Technician / Service Advisor

Brad Jacobs

262-835-0100

bjacobs@kgtruck.com

Kriete

Leasing & Rental

All Kriete Group Locations
Throughout WI, 53202

800-362-7355

LandR@kgtruck.com

Kriete

Leasing & Rental

Throughout WI, 53202 • T. 800-362-7355

Branch Manager

General Manager

Adam Kriete

414-234-9035

adam@kgtruck.com

General Manager

Otto Mattke

608-516-5279

omattke@kgtruck.com

Service

Fleet Maintenance Manager

Jeff Krumenauer

608-575-3261

jeffk@kgtruck.com

Service Advisor

Pete Slawny

414-403-5793

pslawny@kgtruck.com

Leasing & Rental

Leasing & Rental Agent

John Collura

414-303-2115

john.collura@kgtruck.com

Leasing & Rental Agent

Steve Schult

608-692-5815

sdschult@kgtruck.com

Leasing & Rental Agent

Tom Dohm

920-265-7542

tdohm@kgtruck.com

Leasing & Rental Agent

Dick Quinn

608-628-9596

dick.quinn@kgtruck.com